DOWNLOAD Music: Emma Oh Ma God & Friends – Wonder

Emma Oh Ma God recruits a number of upcoming singers: Tosinbee, Davidb, Morayo, Gemstones, Obichi, Bankemusic and Godwynguitar and they create this beautiful medley called Wonder

Download & Enjoy


Watch Video Below

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.