News: Da’ T.R.U.T.H Reveals When He Will Release His New Album, Tracklist


Da’ T.R.U.T.H. announced more details about
his upcoming album, It’s Complicated, on

The 14-track LP will release on May 13 and
features three talented artists, as well as
famed Christian apologist Ravi Zacharias

Pre-order It’s Complicated on iTunes.


1. Meeting of the Minds (feat. Dr. Ravi

2. The Greatest Need

3. Mixed Signals (feat. Dr. Ravi Zacharias &
Natalie Sims)

4. Judge

5. Why So Serious (feat. KB)

6. Religion (feat. Dr. Ravi Zacharias)

7. Misconceptions (feat. Dr. Ravi Zacharias)

8. Heaven (feat. Christon Gray)

9. The Reason 1

10. Perfectly Human (feat. Natalie Sims)

11. Copycat

12. Copycat Interlude (feat. Dr. Ravi

13. Color Purple

14. The Vow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.