DOWNLOAD Mixtape: Samtop – Halleluyah Vol. 2


Samuel Tope Oluwaseun AKA Xclusive DJ Samtop is a Professional DJ from Nigeria, He is One Of The Most Popular Disc Jockey in Nigeria, his mixtape is cutting across africa and some countries aside Africa after he has released Halleluyah mixtape Vol Today, he’s giving us another professional Inspirational Gospel DJ mix titled Halleluyah Mixtape Vol 2. and nothing but the very best in Christian Remixes… Enjoy!

Download the brand new Gospel Mixtape release titled Halleluyah mixtape Volume 2, It’s a powerful collection of the best praise songs, celebration, gospel party songs. You will find this very useful for your parties, events and church music play. It is just that good.

Track list

  1. Intro- DJ Penny, Tymo Classic, it’s Liyia, Psalmos

  2. Akpororo @akpororo- You show me Love

  3. Anny Sings @annysings- I worship you

  4. Liyia @itsliyia- Victory

  5. Freddy @iamfreddymusic- The blessings

  6. Kwesi Arthur @kwesiarthur_ woara

  7. Tymo classic @tymoclassic- for your glory

  8. Ada ehi Moses@adaehimoses- like dis

9.Bunmi Alabi @Bunmi.Tomialabi- Many reasons

  1. @henrisoul- new life Muzik

  2. Frank Edward-@frankrichboy- praise your name

12 . Tymo Classic @tymoclassic- Halleluyah

  1. Ndukwu Crystal @NdukwuCrystal- my light shines

  2. Rymsta Ray @rymstaray- ororo

  3. Psalmos @psalmosofficial-odara

  4. Kelar thrillz @KELARTHRILLZ -egwu Eji

  5. Bouqui @bouquiunstoppable- sokutu yoyo

  6. Bougui @bouquiunstoppable- king david

  7. Henri Soul@henrisoul- sacrifice

  8. Liyia @itsliyia- conquerer

  9. Ike Victor @ike.victor- Halleluyah dance

  10. Gbenga oke @gbengaoke10- follow me

  11. Okeys Okey @okeysokey HSKT

  12. Samuel Giveson @samuel_giveson -gbese

  13. Tim Godfrey @timgodfreyworld- Halleluyah

  14. St. Praise @stpraise1- your grace

27.Okeys Okey @okeysokey- yanga

  1. Okeys Okey @okeysokey-AKA

  2. Outro

Download, be inspired and share

DOWNLOAD NOW

Instagram |Twitter: @x_djsamtop

Facebook | YouTube: Xclusive DJ Samtop

E-MAIL: xdjsamtop@gmail.com

Phone: +2348022836840, +2348035288396

22 Shares

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.