MUSIC Video: HOG MOB Cypher 2017


The HOG MOB crew just released a 2017 Cypher that features the whole roster spitting their best bars for Christ. 

The order is Illuminate, Qheem the redeem, Dontae, Sevin, Faith Pettis, and Maclashen. 

Watch as HOG MOB brought in the New Year with a bang.

Leave a Response