Canon Jones Announces Release Date And Tracklist Of New Album ‘I Am Justice’


Grammy and Stellar-nominated artist Canton Jones
is set to release his latest studio album, I Am Justice,
as the premiere of the reality television show he’s
featured on approaches.

I Am Justice will drop on Jan. 29, five days before
the launch of Oxygen’s Preachers of Atlanta on Feb. 3 at 10 p.m. ET.

Jones previous retail LP, God City USA, peaked at
No. 105 on the Billboard 200 in August 2014.

Tracklist: 1. Boss Way
2. I Can’t Help It (feat. Tonio)
3. What You Like (feat. 1kphew)
4. Higher (Bust the Ceiling) [feat. Tonio]
5. Preacher Man
6. I Love This / Cajo U-Turn (feat. Tonio) 7. Temptations
8. Pour It Out
9. Chillax (feat. Mr. Del & Ramona Estell Jones)
10. Selfies (feat. TP9)
11. Put Em Up (feat. Tonio & Messenja)
12. Another Level 13. Not Tired
14. I Can’t Do This
15. No Limits (feat. Blake Madison & B. Haynes)
16. Love Makes Me a Man
17. It Ain’t Over
18. I Can’t Help It (Quartet Version)

Source: Rapzilla

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link