Daboomsha Announces Release Date And Tracklist Of Rebel Muzik 2 Mixtape (ft. DaTruth)


Having recently announced the March
12th release date for “Rebel Muzik
2”, DaBoomsha is giving fans a teaser of what’s to
come by sharing the track list from the highly
anticipated mixtape.

With cameos and  features from Grammy Award
Nominee, DaTruth and a host of other hiphop
heavyweights , the mixtape is set to encompass 12
songs in total, including the lyrical “Hold Your
Head,” addictive “Insomnia” and the much talked about “Boomsha Cypher.”

Check out the full track list below:

1.Rebel Speech Ft Da Truth

2.Shook Ones Ft Belect

3.Friendzone Ft Provabz, Dayve & Joel ProdiGee

4.Hold your Head Ft Tony Grammz

5.Heart Ft XL2Letters &  Santi

6.Insomnia Ft Gamie, Debbie & Iyke

7.Hola Back (Its All love)

  1. Rebel Child Ft TheCykic

  2. Cheating 2.0 Ft Gamie & Sassy

10.Tales By Moonlight ft Tiley Kuti

11.Boomsha Cypher Ft Pwaashino, Oj Wyte, Limoblaze, Vontrap, Leach, Ceejay & Greatman

12.Jane Doe Ft Barbara Lynch

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link