DOWNLOAD Album: Elizabeth Akpevwe – New Beginning

Elizabeth Akpevwe is a young lady who has benefitted immensely from the Mercy and Grace of God in many areas of her life and career. Her music is inspired by the deep desire to share this message of love and hope to help the broken hearted across the world. She expresses herself in songs and books with a unique style derived from over 30 years as a christian and choir leader on Campus and in Church. She has been commissioned by The Spirit of the Lord to bring good news to the oppressed and to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim freedom for the captives, and release from darkness for the prisoners.


  1. Heaven is open wide
  2. Let it be me
  3. Behold the lamb
  4. Brighter Day
  5. Deliverance
  6. FINAL Blessed man
  7. You never fail

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link