DOWNLOAD Album: Jessesaki – Nikh’na (Surrender)

Sell your song today!
DOWNLOAD Album: Jessesaki - Nikh'na (Surrender)

 Jesse Nzomisaki (Jessesaki) is a gospel recording artist, singer songwriter, and an ardent worshipper who started his professional music career with his debut single Great I Am, released in November 2016, and has since then released two more singles –This Kind Love (April, 2020), and My Heart Desire (October, 2020).

The Nikh’na (Surrender) album is his debut album which was birthed from a deep yearning for the “Lukewarm” category of christians to wake up and surrender their all to the leading of Jesus Christ our Lord and saviour -which is our core as christians. Galatians 2:20. The Nikh’na album is a live recorded album and had the father of contemporary gospel music in Nigeria -Dr Panam Percy Paul, featured in one of the tracks, alongside SamZach and Micah Daniels. Click the Play or Download button, and I assure you that the next 53 minutes will be transformational and edifying through the power of the Holy Spirit.

DOWNLOAD Album: Jessesaki - Nikh'na (Surrender)

Songs List
1. The Overture
2. The Great I Am (T.G.I.A)
3. Take The Stage/Holy Spirit Medley
4. Let My Life Cover Ft SamZach
5. This Kind Love Ft Micah Daniels
6. The Nikh’na Medley
7. Surrender
8. I Will Follow You
9. My Heart Desire Ft Dr Panam Percy Paul

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link