DOWNLOAD Album: Joe praize – The Assignment

Nigerian gospel singer Joe Praize is back with a new album he titled “The Assignment ”. The 11-track album features Nathaniel Bassey, Mercy Chinwo, Ada Ehi, Eben, Chioma Jesus, Sinach, Dundin Oyekan, Moses Bliss, Buchi, Synpa and Prosper Ochimana.

The newly released project “The Assignment” consists of Eleven (11) solid recorded tracks with amazing features and collaborations with other Anointed Gospel ministers such


Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link