DOWNLOAD Album: Joyce Nzomisaki – God of Wonders

Psalmist Joyce Nzomisaki started her professional music ministry by releasing her first album titled He Is Worthy in 1999 and has since then been gliding through the wings of the Holy spirit to release 4 other albums titled God With Us -2003, Usokoti -2007, Nzambo Yesu -2012, and after 10 years, now dropping God of Wonders -2022
The songs in God of wonders were received through the inspiration of the Holy spirit and have been worked on for over two (2) years until its release in March 2022 and these songs will definitely edify the souls of men and touch lives by the power and life of God in them.

Download Songs here 
1. Open Doors ft Q_Bar 
2. God of Wonders ft Mimi Nzomisaki & Jessesaki
3. I’ve been Redeemed ft Jessesaki
4. The Name of Jesus
5. Power Belongs to You ft Mimi Nzomisaki
6. I Believe ft Q_Bar
7. Tell The World
8. You Are The Strength of My Life
9. Oh Give thanks
10. Next In Line
11. Jesus! The Only God
12. Belongs to You
13. My Gratitude

Facebook: Joyce Nzomisaki
Instagram: nzomisakijoyce
Youtube: Joyce Nzomisaki

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link