DOWNLOAD Ep: Winny Uche – Sanctified

Music Minister Winny Uche releases Brand New EP of 6 tracks titled “Sanctified

This was birthed during the time of my life when I thought all hope was lost during the time I lost a child on the exact day of my birthday, I felt lost, gone, shattered and broken it was during this time of being calm and living solo Holyspirit came through with these songs to remind me that God remains the ultimate and there is nothing he cannot do. He reassured me that if I have him I have it all. Every songs there is a testimony of my life and am greatly grateful to God for been there for me. Hallelujah!

Download & be blessed


1. Oji Chukwu
2. Alpha ‘N’ Omega
3. Thank You Lord
4. Agha Eri
5. Yahweh
6. Jehovah

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link