DOWNLOAD Music:  Margaret Avar – Come To Zion

Margaret Avar is a gospel music minister, she is a lover of God and his ways. Lives in Taraba state, Married with four kids. She is from kwande local government area of Benue state Nigeria. The core messages in her songs includes: intimacy with God, total surrender to God, salvation and Grace. Come to Zion is her first album with anointed and would lifting songs like come to Zion, presence, the Grace, and more.


  1. Presence
  2. The one I Love
  3. Sing and shout.mp3
  4. Everything
  5. We testify
  6. The Grace
  7. Your way
  8. Kind of Love
  9. Brood on me
  10. Come to Zion

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link