DOWNLOAD Music: Rejoice Jonathan – Worship Rise

in Psalms 100:2 the bible says we should worship the lord with gladness and come before him singing with joy.. Worship rise album by Rejoice Jonathan is just about realising the importance of worship and raising our voices and worshipping him in the splendor of his holiness..


Track List

1. Worship Rise 

2. Kai Ne ft Obadiah Yohanna

3. Only You

4. Harabada

5. It’s Finished

6. Zamu Bika ft Diza

7. Nasara ft Friday Jibo(gospel mallam)

8. Jealous God

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link