DOWNLOAD Video: NF – Intro 2 (Music Video)


Christian emcee, NF, dropped his first music
video for upcoming album Therapy Session
with the release of “Intro 2.”

His aggressive flow is as on point as ever, as
the song looks to tackle more of his
demons on his journey with God.

Therapy Session drops April 22. The full
tracklist is below.

1.  Intro 2
2. Therapy Session
3. I Just Wanna Know
4. How Could You Leave Us
5. Breathe
6. Real
7. Oh Lord
8. I Can Feel It
9. Got You On My Mind
10. Grindin’ (feat. Marty of Social Club)
11. Wish You Wouldn’t
12. Statement
13. All I Do
14. Lost In The Moment (feat. Jonathan

DOWNLOAD Video: NF – Intro 2

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link