Ezekiel Osakwe Releases New Album “The Miraculous”

Sell your song today!

Ezekiel Osakwe Releases New Album “The Miraculous

Multi-award-winning Nigerian Gospel Artist, Worship Leader, Songwriter and Producer, Ezekiel Osakwe has finally released his new album ”The Miraculous
a homely and reflective compilation featuring his Love Gift Band.

The 14 track masterpiece consists of songs composed in the English, & other dialects, and features melodic contributions from artists spanning the globe.

Download & be blessed

1. DOWNLOAD: All The Praise

2. DOWNLOAD Appreciation

3. DOWNLOAD: Walking in Dominion ft Precious mude & mr Gifted

4. By Myside Ft Praisekeys

5. God can

6. Glory to your Name

7. I am your own

8.Jesus blessings ft Mr Gifted

9. New month rhythm

10. Jesus my joy

11. All power belongs to God

12. Springs of joy

13. Miracle working God

14. No one

Also Available On All Digital Stores


All songs written by Ezekiel osakwe except track 3 and 8 co-written with precious Mude and Mr Gifted

Songs produced by:

PraiseKeys Track 4,6,10,11

Smartcraft Track 1,5

Hi-pace Muzik Track 2,3,7,8,9,12,13

Mr Potential Track 14


Instagram & TikTok: @ezekielosakwe_

Facebook: @ezekielosakweofficial

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link