It’s Here!!! Listen To Episode 13 Of “The Top 12 Countdown With Cobhams Asuquo”


Cobhams Asuquo returns with the thirteenth episode of his weekly music chart podcast called “ Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo » “. On the Nigerian music producer’s digital radio show, he shares the top 12 songs from Nigeria’s “crème de la crème”. The show made it’s debut on March 15, 2016 on Asuquo’s SoundCloud channel.

Asuquo is the CEO of his own record label, CAMP (Cobhams Asuquo Music Productions). He also wears multiple hats as artiste and music producer. He recently collaborated with awarding-winning rapper Falz on a humourous song titled ‘Boosit’.

Last month Cobhams took on the stage alongside soul singer Asa at her ‘Asa Live in Lagos’ concert.

Here’s a list of the hottest songs on the ‘Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo’ below:

12. XO – ‘Hol’ up’

11. Seyi Shay – ‘No vacancy’

10. Tjan – ‘Aduke’

9. Dami Oniru – ‘Come home’

8. iLLBliss – ‘Ayakata’ featuring Falz

7. Password – ‘Amaghimo’

6. Jesse Jagz – ‘Nigerian gangsta’

5. Timi Dakolo – ‘The vow’

4. Ranti – ‘Iwe kiko’

3. Eclipse – ‘Ogini di’ featuring Eva Alordiah

2. Ric Hassani – ‘Gentleman’

1. Moelogo – ‘Ireti Princess Irede Abumere

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link