It’s Here! listen To Episode 16 Of The “Top 12 Countdown With Cobhams”


On this week’s episode of The ‘Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams’ Cobhams Asuquo as always, makes us laugh and introduces us to new music.

Here’s a quick look at the songs on the countdown, you’ll have to listen to know who is at the number one spot though:

Kolly Dee – One more Try
General Pype – The Seed
Bogey – Show you something
Moe Logo – Ireti
Ranti – Iwe Kiko
Shaydee – Smile
Eclipse feat. Eva Alordiah – Ogini Di
Dami Oniru – Come Home
TJan – Aduke
Terry Apala – Champagne Showers
XO – Hollup
Password – Amaghimo

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link