Jonathan Nelson Set To Releases New Album “Declarations

Acclaimed recording artist, Jonathan Nelson has announced the release of “Declarations ,” a new live project which drops this summer. The stellar-award winner, songwriter and worship leader took to his Instagram page today to unveil the official LP cover and release date.
Releasing via Entertainment One Music (eOne Music), Declarations is expected to arrive on September 14th, 2018 – with lead single ‘I Agree ‘ available now as an instant

grat track. Pre-Order Here!

See Track-list Below;
1. Our God (Medley)
2. He’s a Great God
3. I Agree (feat. Gene Hoskins)
4. Jesus I Love You
5. The Blood (feat. Jalisa Faye)
6. Redeemed
7. In God’s Presence (Brokenness) [feat. Na’Asia Barnes]
8. It’s Not Enough
9. Jesus You Are Lord (feat. Anaysha Figueroa Cooper)
10. Because You Are (feat. BeBe Winans)
11. Because You Are (Reprise)
12. Great and Mighty
Get a taste of Declarations via the single

Source: Gmusicplus

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link