Kingdomboiz Releases End Of The Year Mixtape Hosted By DJ. D. David

Yaaay; its finally out, As we approach the yuletide season we at Kingdomboiz use this medium to wish you a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year in advance.!

Here is Kingdomboiz End of the year mixtape hosted by DJ David.

Follow DJ David on social platform (Twitter/Instagram) @djddavid5

See track list:

1. Holy by Chidinma

2. Nara by Tim Godfrey ft Travis Greene

3. Holy by Nelly K

4. Most High by Doyin Godwin

5. Victorious Anthem by Gideon Idahosa

6. King Jesus by Jesus Groove

7. I will Worship You by IFY

8. Your Presence by Emmanuel Amafula

9.Chioma Song by Prospa Ochimana

10. Emmanuel by Nathaniel Bassey

11. Too FaithFul by Moses Bliss

12. Immeasurable by Bami Dav

13. No Rival by Nessa

14. Holy Ghost by Sweetleke

15. Wonderful Love by GP

16. Holy Father by Dr. kelechi

17. Yeshua Hamashiach By Nathaniel Bassey

18. Tode YAA by IFY

19. Breath by Dunsin Oyekan

18. Song of Angels by Judikay

19. Free of Charge by Yadah

20. We Proclaim by Omoniyi Oni

1. Anam Ekele Gi by Obed Thompson

2. Bor Ekom by Mercy Chinwo

3. You are Too faithful—- Dr Roy

4. Winner by Bami Dav

5. I am Free by Called Out Music

6. Hallelujah by Akpororo

7. Necessary by HenriSoul

8. Jesus The Pride – by Dr Kelechi

9. SoGI By Okeysokay

10. Imela by Blessing Iduh

11. Hallelujah Meje by Frank Edwards

12. E Dey Work by Samsong

13. Jesus Na Helele by Nelly K

14. Pass Over by Ola Praise

DOWNLOAD mixtape vol. 1

DOWNLOAD Mixtape vol. 2

Want To Promote Your Song?

Latest Gospel Mix
Share via
Copy link