Kingdomboiz Releases First Quarter Mixtape, Hosted By D.J D. David

It has been a long merry go ride and finally its here, the project we been waiting on, the anticipated debut mixtape ”kingdomboiz first quarter of the year mixtape” by the one and one D.J D.David.its officially out.

Its a compilation of great singles (Gbedu & Worship)

Follow DJ David on social platform ( Twitter/Instagram) @ djddavid 5

See track list below ;

1. Sonnie Badu – I Hail You

2. Lc Beatz – Follow Follow

3. Masterdon – Papa God

4. Lillian Dinma – No Easy

5. Danny Dollar – Supernatural King

6. Henrisoul – Your Love

7. Lilian Dinma – Blessings

8. Imaobong – Ima Abasi

9. Tolucci – Egbeda

10. Leke Benson – Pay Day

11. Oluwaseun – Oba Awon Oba

12. O’Tobi – Obadara

13. Samsong – WinnerMan

14. Scott Evans – You & I

15. Snatcha – Reigns

16. D-David x LemdyMy – Attention


1. Frank Edwards – Sweet Spirit Of God

2. Sweet leke – Holy Ghost

3. Apst. Othniel Ikechukwu – You Will Run My Life

4. Femi Worship – God Of Wonders

5. Fonny Michael – The Rain

6. Cornerstone – I Believe In Miracle

7. Kenneth Kehis – All By YourSelf

8. Micthelle Obatu – Your Name

9. Psamuel Bib – Yhwh

10. Quiz Tha Great – Christ Is The Greatest

11. Sampraize – It Be longs To You

12. Prince Austine – My Shinning Light

13. KennyG And Perez Voice – Lifting Up


DOWNLOAD: Kingdomboiz Gbedu Mixtape

DOWNLOAD: kingdomboiz Worship Mixtape

Want To Promote Your Song?

Kingdomboiz Releases First Quarter Mixtape, Hosted By D.J D. David

You may also like

5 thoughts on “Kingdomboiz Releases First Quarter Mixtape, Hosted By D.J D. David

  1. I have never heard a boring mixtape from dj. Ddavid ,honestly this very particular one is so sweat and superb….. And i also like kingdomboiz.,,i can not download except its from kingdomboiz. Kingdomboiz keep it up…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap