Kingdomboiz Releases Second Quarter Of The Year Mixtape

Sell your song today!

Download Gospel Mixtapes

its here, the project we been waiting on, the anticipated debut mixtape ”kingdomboiz 2nd quarter of the year mixtape”

” The Long-Awaited KingdomBoiz Mid Year Mixtape Features Two Blazing Djs, The Incredible Gospel Dj D-David and Dj T-Black… You don’t want to be told how great the mix is. Click download and testify.”

Its a compilation of great singles (Gbedu & Worship)

Follow DJ David on social platform ( Twitter/Instagram) @ djddavid 5

See track list below ;


1. Mike Abdul – Marvelous-Alujo-Mix

2. Psalmos – KosOba Bire

3. Samsong -E Dey Work

4. Aghogho – SuperNatural

5. Ben & VOS crew – gbagbogbo ogo ( take all the glory)

6. Tb1 – Thank You

7. Oba Reengy – Do_Something

8. P’kach – Ribe Otito

9. Elnazor obi – Dance with Me Lord

10. Lc Beatz – A New Tribe


1. Sweetleke – Holy Ghost

2. Tim_Godfrey_-_Okaka

3. Enyo Sam – Nations Will Rise

4. Yadah – Free of charge

5. IBK – Iyanu

6. Minister Ayeni Ayomobi Ufia – Am Found In You

7. Okey Sokay – Good_Live

8. Omalicha – Jesus

9. Toks Nnamani – I Salute

10. Peace Moulders – My God

Download & be blessed

DOWNLOAD Praise Mixtape

DOWNLOAD Worship Mixtape

Want To Promote Your Song?

Download Gospel Mixtapes
Share via
Copy link