News: Derek Minor Announces Tracklist For New Album ‘Reflection’

Sell your song today!


Reflection Music Group revealed the tracklist of Derek Minor’s sixth studio album, Reflection, on Thursday, and his guest list includes includes a couple surprise singer songwriters.

BJ the Chicago Kid is featured on track No. 4, “Until I’m Gone”. BJ’s last album, In My Mind, dropped on Motown Records and featured Kendrick Lamar,
Chance the Rapper and Big K.R.I.T.

Chrisette Michele also makes an appearance on track No. 9, “Love Go High”. She won a Grammy Award for Best Urban/Alternative Performance in 2009.

Pre-order Reflection, which drops Oct. 14, on iTunes.

1. Look At Me Now
2. Hold Me
3. You Know It
4. Until I’m Gone (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. Things Fall Apart
6. Believe It
7. I’m Good (feat. Janice Gaines)
8. Judo
9. Love Go High (feat. Chrisette Michele) 1
10. Change the World (feat. Hollyn)
11. Live
12. Good Enough (feat. Camille Faulkner)
13. Real Ones
14. Greatness 2.0
15. Greatness
16. Hand on the Bible
17. Touchdown (feat. Canon)
18. Drowning (feat. V. Rose)

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link