News: Derek Minor Reveals ‘Reflection’ Album Cover, Release Date & PreOrder

Latest Gospel Songs
Sell your song today!


Christian emcee Derek Minor showed off
announced the release date and linked to the
preorder of his next record, Reflection In addition
he uploaded a photo of the album cover and hinted
at some of the songs.

His Facebook post read:

Reflection is out 10.14.16. PreOrder my new album now + get the entire #
1014EP #ReflectGreatness.”

Preorder the album Here

His last release, the 1014 EP, was a sneaky hint at
when the full album would come out.
For now there is an incomplete tracklisting up. The
following tracks are the ones shown in the iTunes store:

3. “You Know It”
15. “Greatness”
16. “Hand on the Bible”
17. “Touchdown” f/t Canon
18. “Drowning” f/t V. Rose


Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link