News: Lecrae And Derek Minor Featured On ‘Saints & Sinners’ Season One Sound Track


Lecrae and Derek Minor will join Jeezy, Big
Boi, Deitrick Haddon, Erica Campbell and
more on the new album Saints & Sinners:
Original Soundtrack From Season 1, which
will release on March 25. The full tracklist is

The Saints & Sinners series just began its
eight-episode first season with the
buzzworthy pilot episode on Sunday, March
6 debuting as the No. 1 highest-rated and
most-watched program in Bounce TV
history, attracting 1.3 million viewers during two airings, according to Deadline. #SaintsAndSinners also trended nationally
on Twitter and Facebook.

1. “Keep Holding On (Alright)” – Erica
Campbell & Keith Robinson

  1. “Gotta Be a Man” – Jeezy

  2. “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” – Deitrick
    Haddon & Big Boi

  3. “Saints & Sinners” – Koryn Hawthorne

  4. “Everytime (Grateful)” – Kelly Price

  5. “Pain” – Keith Robinson

  6. “Oh My God” (feat. Derek Minor) –

  7. “Lord Be With Me” – Lecrae & Johnta

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link