News: LIZA C Unveils ‘INDOMiTable’ Album Cover

Sell your song today!


Gospel Music Minister LIZA C
Unveils 4th studio Album cover titled ‘INDOMITABLE’

Track List


1.  Got The Power
2.  Song of Victory
3.  Forward & Upwards
4.  Indomitable
5.  Bright & Beautiful
6.  Na God / Gi Nwe Otuto 7.  You are worthy (skit)
8.  Liquid Love
9.  I Will Sing Ft. Eben
10. How Great You are (remix)
11. Oga Patapata
12. Ijo ti ya
13. Winning all the way ft. CEZone3 Stars
14. He is Jesus (Christmas bonus)

All songs written and composed by LIZA C.
Producers: Phat E, DaBeat and A4

Spring Media Entertainment

+234 8107771661, 08082917252

Instagram/Twitter- @Lizacmusic

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link