News: Thi’sl Reveals Tracklist Of New Album ‘Against All Odds’


Thi’sl has announced the tracklist and
unveiled the cover art for his seventh studio
album, Against All Odds, which will release
on March 22 alongside his first retail book
by the same name.

“The album is a musical autobiography,”
Thi’sl said. “It’ll take the same approach as
my Chronicles of an X-Hustler album, where
it has narration between songs, mid-tempo,
heavy-hitting beats and songs which talk
about specific situations that lead up to redemption.”

Pre-order Against All Odds on

1. Guilty Until Proven Innocent

  1. Hindsight

  2. Go Get It

  3. Momma’s Strength (feat. Rev Mizz)

  4. Money on My Mind

  5. All the Comes with It (feat. Laquan

  6. Real Live Forever (feat. Ricky Rock)

  7. Help Me Find My Way (feat. FLAME &
    Courtney Orlando)

  8. Can You Hear Me

  9. Redemption

Watch episode No. 2 of his four-part video
series called “Road to Redemption” as the
release date of Against All Odds


Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link