News: Trip Lee Reveals ‘The Waiting Room’ Album Cover & Tracklisting


Trip Lee’s new album The Waiting Room is coming on December 9, and the Reach Records artist just revealed the cover and tracklist. 

Track Listing: 

01. Clouds
02. Too Cold
03. Lord Have Mercy
04. IDK
05. Ready ft. Dimitri McDowell
06. Still Unashamed ft. Tedashii
07. Money Up
08. Out My Way
09. Longer ft. India Shawn
10. Billion Years ft. Taylor Hill
The cover artwork was done by Arturo Torres, who illustrated the New York Times best-selling book “The Rap Year Book.” 

So far Trip Lee has released one single from the record, “Too Cold.”

Buy “Too Cold” on iTunes.

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link