News: When BrvndonP’s New Album Drops And Who’s On It (Lecrae, E-40 & More)


BrvndonP, a hip-hop artist/producer
formerly known as Black Knight, has
announced details on social media about
his upcoming, self-titled album. And its
features are impressive.

BrvndonP will release on June 3.

He said in a press release that he’s
partnered with Alpha Pup Records to
release the album, as well as AtomFactory
Management, which counts Charlie Puth,
Kamasi Washington, Meghan Trainor, Ryn
Weaver and Tristan Pettyman as clients.

Here is that stacked tracklist.

1. Do You Believe?

2. Limitless

3. Workin’ (feat. Mouthpiece & Drew Allen)

4. What You Get (feat. Lecrae)

5. I’m Coolin’ (feat. Beleaf)

6. Soul Cry (feat. John Givez)

7. How It Feel // ICU

8. Champagne Music (feat. Swoope &
Christon Gray)

9. Chain Gang 1

10. Off The Record

11. ALYK (feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H.)

12. No Fakery (feat. E-40)

13. Sometimes (feat. Mission)

14. Dreaming

15. Over The Clouds

16. Doors

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link