News: Social Club Misfits Reveal New Album Tracklisting

Latest Gospel Songs
Sell your song today!


Social Club Misfits have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album The Misadventures of Fern & Marty

The project, which is the group’s full-length debut on Capitol CMG, will be releasing January 13.

1. Vibes Vibes Vibes ft. Aha Gazelle & Chris Durso
2. Pop Out Revenge ft. Amari
3. Love 4 Real ft. Daramola
4. Who Else ft. Andy Mineo
5. Different People ft. Tree Giants
6. Maybe ft. Chris Batson
7. How Good
8. A Song For Cami
9. One With The New Yorkers ft. Amari & wordsplayed.
10. Usual Suspects ft. Willow Stephens
11. Time 4 That
12. Social SZN
13. Wayyyyy Back
14. Misfit Anthem ft. Riley Clemmons
15. Extra Wavy (Bonus

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link