The Music Maestro Is Back! Listen To New Episode Of The “Top 12 Countdown With Cobham’s Asuquo”


A new episode of ‘Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo’ is finally here after a short hiatus!

This week, Cobhams Asuquo aka Coby sort of reveals that he has joined the mafia. Or has he? As always you can expect great laughs and great music in this episode.

Here’s a quick look at the songs on the countdown, you’ll have to listen to know who is at the number one spot though:

Password – Amaghimo
Timi Dakolo – The Vow
Moe Logo – Ireti
Ric Hassani – Gentleman
iLL Bliss feat. Falz – Ayakata
Johnny Drille & Niniola – Start all Over
XO – Hollup
Ranti -Iwe Kiko
Tonye Garrick – Written in the Stars
Dami Oniru – Come Home
Tjan – Aduke
Eclipse feat. Eva Alordiah – Ogini Di

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link