Worthyraphventures & Kingdomboiz Releases New Mixtape “Praise Without Pressure”

worthyraphventures in collaboration with Kingdomboiz releases brand n new mixtape.

The mixtape is arranged all your favourite and hottest songs that are making serious rave in a lovable way.

There’s no way you will listen to this mixtape that you won’t get addicted to it…

Download & be blessed


1. 1.Ire Owuro – Amona
2. Kabi o si – tope alabi
3. You Reign – Nkechi
4. Thy will be done – frank edward
5. Excellent God – Nkechi a.k.a c.o.g
6. You are new
7. God Alone – Amona ft Nkechi c.o.g


1. Happiness – Frank edwards
2. Incredible God – Amona
3. Agidigba – Amona ft Nkechi
4. You are good – Bukola Bekes
5. Believers anthem – Frank Edward
6. Jesu mi da – Mike Abdul
7. Adjustment praise – Amona
8. Praise Him – Emmanuel Success
9. Mighty God – Mike Abdul & Lawrence & Decovenant
10. He made a way – Adeyinka Alaseyori

11. Praise Jehovah, Breaking Through, I Magnify by emmanuel success


Want To Promote Your Song?

Best African Gospel Music
Share via
Copy link