Propane Releases 10 Song Ep – “Sound of Light”

Propane of CIA Clique presents his debut E.P, SOUND OF LIGHT. In a very artistic way, he paints pictures with stories leaving whoever listens addicted to nothing but wonderful sounds of different genres. With professionalism from top notch producers like Kinsu, Dr Jay, Synx, P.L.I.C.E, Milla, E9beatz, Ruggedbeatz and Benzy, and also the lyrical and vocal dexterity of industry greats like Nolly, Dabz, Bomb C, Chase, Kinsu and other featured artistes on the Sound of Light EP. Expect nothing short of art in its purest form. 

Download links:



03.The Advice

04.Lau Lau

05.Ile Mi

06.Lust or Love


08.Let it go


10.Nu Song

Connect Twitter and IG: @propane_cia, @ciaclique1, @focosmusic


Email: [email protected]

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link