NF Reveals Tracklist Of New Album ‘Therapy Sessions’


NF announced the tracklist of his upcoming
album, Therapy Session, on Wednesday.

The Grand Rapids, Michigan-based artist
utilized three features on his previous
album Mansion — singers Fleurie, Jeremiah
Carlson and Britt Nicole.

For his sophomore LP on Capitol CMG Label
Group, NF selected two features, including
his first rap feature under the label, Marty of
Social Club. Marty had featured NF on his EP
Marty For President last September on track
No. 4, “The One With My Friends”.

Therapy Session drops April 22. The full
tracklist is below.


  1. Intro

  2. Therapy Session

  3. I Just Wanna Know

  4. How Could You Leave Us

  5. Breathe

  6. Real

  7. Oh Lord

  8. I Can Feel It

  9. Got You On My Mind

  10. Grindin’ (feat. Marty of Social Club)

  11. Wish You Wouldn’t

  12. Statement

  13. All I Do

  14. Lost In The Moment (feat. Jonathan

#THERAPYSESSION | April 22, 2016

Want To Promote Your Song?

Share via
Copy link